Blood Sugar Sex Magic

Today is one of my bad days. My blood sugar is wrong. I needed food but could not get up to eat. I force myself to try, end up on the bathroom floor sick and shaking. You pick me up and feed me. You remind me that I know the rules, I didn’t get my eating right yesterday too much energy output not enough food. You remind me that I still need to put on a little more weight and that I have not achieved that goal well enough lately. In fact I have lost weight again. Damn diabetes is frustrating. Combined with a fast metabolism, coeliac disease and lactose intolerance, well food is a constant nightmare. I am feeling terrible and thinking as you put me to bed and call my work to say I won’t be in, that I deserve punishment. I sleep for a while and when I wake your head is buried between my thighs. You are feasting on my clitoris. I try to move but you pin me down and continue your exploration adding firm invading fingers. You are determined in your task and very quickly you have me cumming and begging for your cock. You tease me pushing your cock against my hot hungry cunt but not entering. You are smiling down at my pleading face then your fingers are on my nipples pulling and rubbing them between finger and thumb. I am pushing against your cock ‘please Sir’ I plead again ‘not until you make yourself cum by rubbing against my head’. Mmm a delicious task. I set to it all the while you continue to assault my breasts and watch me writhing against your head driving myself towards orgasm. ‘What a gorgeous dirty slut you are so hungry for my cock’ I cry out, your words pushing me closer to orgasm. ‘I want to feel you gushing hot juices all over me’ oh god ‘that’s it my dirty girl cum all over my cock. When you are wet enough I am going to fuck you so hard you will beg me to stop.’ Please Sir, please fuck me, fuck me so hard that I scream. But you are not done teasing me. A single finger viciously circling my clit with your cock still paused for entry. I start to cum again and you finally enter me but only just teasing me A little longer with short thrusts. then you pin my body so you can ram me much deeper and harder. I am lost to orgasms that just keep rolling one after another. I am helpless to the power you have over my body. When you are spent you tell me to sleep some more. You know that sex, that orgasm is like magic to my blood sugar and that I am going to be just fine.

8 comments on “Blood Sugar Sex Magic

  1. mrmodigliani says:

    I lived this story almost exactly not too long ago, but it started with a migraine. Hope you feel better

  2. Thank you Mr M. Migraines are horrible. I will sleep and eat and be fine tomorrow.

  3. cjriordan says:

    Sounds like good medicine to me. Why is it that the doctor never tells us to take two or six of these and call them in the morning? 🙂

  4. eriklehman says:

    Great post about wanting. I love it,

Share with me...

