Thunderstorm

A long weekend away. Immersion in tango workshops. Evenings of live tango music, dim and romantic lighting, a floor full of gorgeous women and men dressed in their favourite evening clothes, tango shoes and accessories. The flavour of an era forever lost to us yet that can be reborn for a night. Everyone is smiling, there are horrifying dances and sublime ones. Whether you are drinking wine or water everyone is drunk on the specialness of the evening. Every dance unique, every large gathering like this a distinctive combination of people and music. Falling into slumber with aching feet and a glad heart. Waking in his embrace still high from the lush evening before. Sleepy but aware that no more sleep can be had. Awakening to the sight and sound of a thunderstorm approaching. Hearing his command and beginning our play as the rain begins to pour. Knowing we could be seen through the curtain-less windows. His fingers painfully pulling my hair as he commands me to make myself cum while I have him deep in my mouth. The moan that erupts at this command, lightening strikes illuminating the dimness and then thunder rumbles deeply as I cum. His fingers painfully, sexily pinching my nipples as he commands me to ride him slow and deep drawing another intense orgasm from me as I growl with the pleasure more thunder crashes around us. His tongue torturing me while on my knees face to the bed to cum mercilessly again and again and again as I helplessly cry out the howling wind drowning out my ecstatic and desperate primal sounds. The lightening striking so close the thunder is virtually simultaneous yet his command is clear over the intense sound ‘release’, our word for me to gush. I do so, he is drinking from me then has flipped me over to fuck me hard his growls now merging with the lashing rain. On and on harder and deeper I am so spent I can’t believe that he brings me again and again to orgasm lightening flashing as we finally climax together and continue to rock and pulse in ecstasy as the wind abates, the lightening recedes, the rain becomes a whisper. We stay entwined for sometime calming our breathing listening to each other’s hearts. Then suddenly the storm has passed and the bright spring sunshine breaks through.

2 comments on “Thunderstorm

  1. tispersonal says:

    Oh wow! This is pure heaven! Thank you! xoxo

Share with me...

