Dream of Lust (Part 3)

A collaboration (of sorts) Liberate One set this task and I feel inclined to respond. He wrote from the Dominate position here is my submissive response…  

I dress, nervously, this is not what I would chose for myself, yet the excitement of dressing for Him, outside of my comfort zone is beyond exciting… I am running too close to time. The red lacings take much longer than anticipated. Breathless with excitement and the flush of rushing nearly consumes me as I walk through the hotel doors to the reception. I check in confident that my chosen overcoat does not look too incongruent to my laced footwear. In the elevator I loose my nerve but closing my eyes and remembering our conversations I calm myself and when the elevator doors open again I am centered and full of purpose. I let myself in, dispose of the useless overcoat on the provided coat rack and place myself as intended and wait… I cannot believe the wetness I feel develop as I kneel as requested waiting His arrival. I am shocked and embarrassed. Blushing in private is an unusual sensation.

It feels an eternity that I wait, there are multiple footsteps along the hallway through this time but somehow I know when His are there. His pause before the door is decisive. I hear the door opened and suck in a deep breath hoping that I have pleased Him. My eyes on the floor, silence, but the sound of his coat being removed then stillness, I long to look up but know I must wait. My body reacts impulsively; I feel my nipples tauten beneath my tight t-shirt. I chant to myself, ‘I am Masters slut’. I breathe; I wait. He circles me, I feel his eyes on me almost within me, I ache for Him, I pray I please him, my head almost turns to Him before I catch myself, I pray His cock hardens as my clit engorges. I feel my back arching as he circles, embarrassed that my wanton desire is so obvious. It is more than this, He offers a unique Domination, equal to my equal desire to submit. An errant whimper releases from me did he hear that? Oh god I hope not… Then His voice resonates all around me. “Your appearance is acceptable‚” He becomes still. My breath is ragged. “Now let us see if you remembered the rest of your instructions. Stand up.” I pause to gather my center then raise myself, as the dancer I am, with grace, with elegance. I elongate my hands above me as I spread my legs to shoulder width and cross my wrists, too slow I think but still, elegant.

He circles me again, my whimper clearly audible, ‘I am Master’s slut’ I silently remind myself. He chuckles softly, I want to bite my lip but do not. Then his touch is on me, lightly touching my neck, tracing my spine. Again my whimper releases too audible, I flush with shame, then his hand cups my ass and I am lost ‘Oh God’ the response is immediate my ass stings with the shock of His admonishment. Chastised I vocally quieten but my body responds with additional strength. I ache, my breasts scream, my clit pulses and my hungry depths moisten further I fear he can see my arousal dripping down my exposed thighs. Then again His voice: “I did not give you permission to speak,” I inwardly cringe at my ineptness, but stretch into my pose and try to breathe. When next He speaks it is right by my ear softly in a clear whisper arousing me deeply. My tremble was my only response, mouth silent, as required. “You are beautiful,” he breathes against me “I want to push your body up against the wall and fuck you. Hard. My cock hard and firm, pushing into you over and over.” I whimper knees weakening, heart thumping. “You are trembling, my little slut. Is there something you would like to say?”

My God was there something I wanted to say. I moistened my lips but he held the moment, awaiting permission my ache growing, ravenous.

“Say it,”

“Please, Master,” I managed to say too quietly I tried again “please, fuck me.”

“I did not hear all of that,” I blushed terribly while he paused “Say it louder, slut girl.” I drew deep breath and let it out clearer and louder knowing I sounded ridiculously wanton with my need, with my raw desire,
“Please, Master, fuck your slut.” I waited what seemed an eternity before he placed His lips right by my ear and breathed
“Not yet, my little slut girl,” my whole being shuddered at this.  His voice, I felt I could cum just hearing him.

I yet again centered myself and waited as He moved in front of me. I almost felt defiant at this point arms raised breasts exposed to Him the t-shirt showing my obvious arousal. I wanted His touch, cruel or kind I simply needed His touch.

“Mmm,” he said with a smile I barely detected, “you do look delicious.”

“Thank you, Master,” I breathed disbelieving the reality of this moment. Then His finger began to trace fire across my t-shirt. It took me a moment through the desire to recognize what was happening. My whimper of desire came before I knew He was tracing the letters on my chest. I would have laughed at the irony if my whole self didn’t want Him so desperately, God. I needed Him to claim me! ‘Patience’, I silently chided myself. His voice broke the tension within me.

“Tell me what these words are on this shirt I allowed you to wear,” if only he weren’t still touching me, I could barely find tongue, my body trembling as I tried to voice my answer.

“S-slut… oh God… Slut for Master.”

“Is it true?” he asked as he began to trace the words once more. “Are you my own slut?”

It took all my will to respond; I could feel my juices flowing copiously from my aching pussy to my thighs.

“Yes, Master.”

He stepped away, I almost cried out at the loss of contact but bore it waiting… Finally His commanding voice,

“Leading position, slut,” I lowered my arms as graciously as I could; they were aching, crossed my wrists behind me and bent at the waist until my torso was parallel to the floor. My pussy was throbbing so hard I was sure He would see it pulsing with each heartbeat. I felt deliciously exposed this way. Opening myself to Him, This skirt left little to the imagination standing, bending over…

“Good slut,” he said as he grabbed my hair forcefully and led me, I desperately hoped to the bedroom or bathroom or anywhere at all that this intense desire could be satiated…

6 comments on “Dream of Lust (Part 3)

  1. cpmandara says:

    That made my morning coffee break! Yummy. Hope there’s more…

  2. Xajow says:

    Mmm. Nicely done. Good girl.

Share with me...

