The Happy Virus

Image

I caught the happy virus last night

When I was out singing beneath the stars.

It is remarkably contagious –

So kiss me.

Hafez (1325-1390)

21 comments on “The Happy Virus

  1. dievca says:

    Master and I celebrated our Anniversary, last night. We caught the Happy Virus, too!

  2. Kate Spyder says:

    errant satiety, your reblog has interesting timing, just when I caught the happiness virus too.

  3. dievca says:

    You do have fabulous timing! Master will arrive home this evening. The Happy Virus is making me do the Happy Dance. XO

  4. eriklehman says:

    Ah, such a wonderful affliction. So nice to hear.

  5. lora4260 says:

    Happiness is contagious. Just wrote one on happiness ❤

  6. hispetitelle says:

    I had a very hard day and can use some happy. I’ll take anything anyone’s got to spare.

Share with me...

