I Loved You…

I loved you, so I drew theses tides of men into my hands and wrote my will into the sky as stars.

T. E. Lawrence

T. E Lawrence

Merry Christmas from the Southern hemisphere x

11 comments on “I Loved You…

  1. mel says:

    Merry Christmas, errant, I hope you and yours have a lovely day!

  2. 'Tis says:

    Merry Christmas and you are loved!
    xoxo

  3. Dear Errant,
    Wishing You a Fantastic Holiday, and a Kick Ass New Year.
    Anastasia

  4. dievca says:

    Have a very Happy and Healthy New Year! Love to you and your family. XO dievca

Share with me...

