Crudo

Sometimes I just feel raw filthy dirty desire.

I want to be owned by a man, to be his play thing.

Have him treat me like a whore to do with as he chooses.

I feel it right now.

I want to be fucked hard somewhere out of place.

I want urgency but I also want calm decisive direction.

Push me, pull me, shape me tell me what a dirty sexy girl I am.

I want to worship raw male sexuality with my errant want.

Dripping with intense longing I can barely breathe from want.

Words by errant satiety

8 comments on “Crudo

  1. Desiree G says:

    Yes, we are certainly kindred spirits! 😉

  2. authorphotographertheatreperformer says:

    Way to go… er, get done. – M

  3. dievca says:

    Whew! You are feeling it hard…..

  4. Michael says:

    Perhaps a hot shower with a lot of focused water pressure might be a better option! 🙂 Such an incredibly raw, erotic place you channeled with this…and love the juxtaposition of this to your feelings in “Moved”

Share with me...

