Glimpse of the Real

Guess who?

Errant Satiety

Love Errant.

26 comments on “Glimpse of the Real

  1. jayne says:

    Wow – That’s a gorgeous picture of you Errant. (and I love those earrings )

  2. mrmodigliani says:

    Come to my studio please. I will feed you and paint you.

  3. Desiree G says:

    Absolutely stunning. If I was as gorgeous as you, I’d have about 100 photos of myself plastered all over WP. LOL 🙂 Thank you for sharing!! Perhaps I need to come stay with you for a while so you can give me dance lessons!

    • Please do! I adore both entertaining and teaching! Thank you, your glimpses encouraged me to be brave x

      • Desiree G says:

        I hope you have time to sort through email, because I am fairly certain you will be bombarded by declarations of adoration (more so than you normally receive). And I am seriously challenged when it comes to music and graceful movement, so I will most likely test your patience. 🙂 But I know we would have fun.

      • I dance and teach from somewhere different to the norm. We walk, you can walk right? Then there is no problem! We would have so much fun! xx

  4. mel says:

    You are stunning, Errant!!

  5. lexborgia says:

    WoW. So that is what was under the veil. You’re a very beautiful woman. Please photoshop that guy away (haha).

  6. phoenixasubbie says:

    As beautiful as your soul we have glimpsed through your words.

  7. eriklehman says:

    Um … that’s all can say, well, and this: lovely.

  8. Michael says:

    I hope you will grace us with more photos in the future…you are gifted in so many ways!

  9. […] Here I am not dancing with my eyes closed. […]

Share with me...

