Glory

The earth trembles as my soul cries to the heavens, shattering clouds, breaking through our atmosphere to release the love that exists deep within my fibers. The force of my desire, my lament displaces time and space and I see you through our many existences, the many faces you have worn the many ways we have met over and over our story that plays again and again…. Next time my love, next time we will find the timing and write our lives together.

6 comments on “Glory

  1. mrmodigliani says:

    This is just so raw, spiritual and timeless. Sometimes when rain and thunder drench the earth, a ray of sunlight will shine through and as we look upward into those heavenly beams shining through the storm of our soul and of this earth, we are reminded not to lose faith or connection with those that sustain our spirit.

  2. eriklehman says:

    Oh, this is so beautiful. Yes, it has all happened before, and it will happen again. I truly do love this post.

  3. Sofia says:

    I believe there is always a next time…
    Until then. 🙂

Share with me...

