Galaxy-cloud-desktop-wallpaper

“You need chaos in your soul to give birth to a dancing star.” Friedrich Nietzsche

10 comments on “

  1. Michael says:

    Yes…a wonderful quote!

    • I am pleased you like it! There are many ways it could be interpreted… but that sometimes makes a quote more intriguing 🙂

      • Michael says:

        I thought about light and darkness in terms of space and also emotions…the highs and lows of passion and love…black holes and stars shinning bright…the dancing light of our souls when we get it right and…the dark side of the moon. Just a stream of thoughts there. 🙂

      • I very much like your thinking! I would throw in creativity & ecstasy of life…

  2. Sofia says:

    I agree amiga… the outcome can lead you to bliss.
    xo

  3. jayne says:

    I love that quote. I’ve never heard such a positive saying about chaos. It’s comforting.

    • It is, I have more to say about chaos. We fear it but without it we would not have harmony x

      • jayne says:

        That is so true. It actually made me feel comforted because it’s chaos, at some level, that has been my fuel for all necessary changes. You have me curious about the rest you will say about it. Can’t wait.

Share with me...

