La Luna

The moon she has me in her pull. Enchanted luna bathing before I turn to dream. Rippled clouds moon-bow fractured beneath my eyelids as I drift into sweet embrace of sleep.

11 comments on “La Luna

  1. jayne says:

    I was up in the middle of the night – 7 hours ago – mind going, eyes looking at the moon and I felt like writing about it…but I made myself go to bed…then I see you wrote and I smile happily!! xo, Jayne

  2. eriklehman says:

    She does the same to me 🙂 Love it.

Share with me...

