Waterfall Godafoss, Iceland

Waterfall Godafoss, Iceland.

waterfall-godafoss-iceland

The beauty… the colour, hmmm now on my list of ‘places I must visit’.

17 comments on “Waterfall Godafoss, Iceland

  1. eriklehman says:

    You just had to post this, didn’t you? To torment my dreams. It’s wonderful, and you’re not the only who must visit this one day 🙂

  2. Michael says:

    Surreal. I can’t stop gazing into it…

  3. We’ve seen this in the summer, but now we must make a return trip in the winter. Gorgeous!

  4. dievca says:

    One of my favorite countries — a different view everyday. I lived there for 2 years. Lovely people, as well.

  5. Oh yes! Mine too and soon I hope!

Share with me...

