Worship

Trace my soul with your eyes and my heart with your mind. Touch my thoughts with your love and my skin with your breath. Feel my blood song, my hearts percussion. My breathy longing, my deep ache, my tender musing, gifts born of your embrace. My soft whimper, my moistened lips, my heated tendrils, offerings for you to claim.

20140224-232120.jpg

4 comments on “Worship

  1. mrmodigliani says:

    The sensuous mystic’s ring of fire. 😉

  2. ItMatterstoGrey says:

    Reblogged this on Grey Matters Tales of a Proper Villain and commented:
    Do I really need to add to this?

  3. Gede Prama says:

    article is quite interesting and hopefully true happiness rays began to warm the hearts of us all, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama 🙂

Share with me...

