Lunchtime deviance (erotica; mature content not safe for work)

I can see you through the window, you’re in your home office leaning back in your chair eyes closed as if in a daydream. I wonder if you can feel me approach, feel my desire overwhelming me and leading me to your door. I let myself in the front door and as I reach the office doorway you are rising to meet me not a trace of surprise in your features. My body is lit from within so intense is my need to see you. I move toward you like liquid I want to pour myself into you. Embracing, my heart thuds intently in the moment before our lips meet and the fire of passion consumes us. Language of ours souls conveyed by our tongues as we kiss like our last breath is coming. Furiously, then as desire gives way to a more measured pace, lovingly, gentle whispering of want of need, of love. Your hands in my hair and around my ass as you pull me into you pressing me firmly against your whole body. Your teeth grazing my lip a growl bursting from deep within you and I am pushing you back into your chair. You know what I want and you don’t take your eyes from mine as I kneel to remove your belt buckle. That silken shaft so regal as I savour the length of you, there is nothing more erotic than the feel of a mans living sword sheathing in a woman’s soft wet mouth…

8 comments on “Lunchtime deviance (erotica; mature content not safe for work)

  1. eriklehman says:

    You know, I have to agree with you on that 🙂 The last line is a imagination-inducing, sense-exciting gem. And the rest is delicious foreplay. Love.

  2. Michael says:

    Oh yes! This fits you very well! 🙂 I’m surprised this hasn’t gotten more comments…you must have dropped a few posts on top this one rather quickly and moved it deeper into your archives. This is dreamy yet tangible…and super steamy! “That silken shaft so regal as I savour the length of you, there is nothing more erotic than the feel of a mans living sword sheathing in a woman’s soft wet mouth…” Whew!!!

    • Yes I think I did bury this one a bit. I changed my posting habits to see what would happen and … It wore me out! This one just rolled out of my mind on my lunch break. Mmm yes I love that last line (is it ok to love your own work? lol). Pleased you enjoyed 🙂

  3. A sexy beginning with the approach from seeing through the window to entering the house. And a very sexy ending…

Share with me...

