Paradoxes

I paint with my words as if the world I see could be captured this way. Metaphor of my making, aromatic with lucid image, lost in moments of candour that may be too layered to read. I write from within the paradoxes, to soften the cacophony of existence or describe the impossible harmony. Enigma of living with heart, mind, and soul open to this moment, and then this moment. A gift of having opened my senses to listen to and interpret the many layers of this terribly beautiful world.

Share with me...

