Farewell and goodnight

Would you notice if I ceased my daily, nightly escapades? I am about to retire, it might just be goodnight from errant satiety.

41 comments on “Farewell and goodnight

  1. b.l. ronan says:

    Your absence would be felt. Regardless your heart is most important. May it guide you where it is happiest.

  2. Yes; yes I would… and miss them too. Goodnight errant satiety! Be good, fare well!

  3. hemmingplay says:

    Are you kidding? Notice? Oh…. yes, yes indeed. πŸ™‚ But all the best to you.

  4. cjriordan says:

    I would notice and I would miss you…

  5. 'Tis says:

    i’d notice.

    xoxo

  6. eriklehman says:

    Of course I would notice! And no. I refuse to accept that. We all need a break now and then. Please don’t make it permanent. Love.

  7. lora4260 says:

    Everyone who cars about you would notice…:(

    • You are too sweet, but seeing that sad face makes me realise I want smiling faces like this πŸ™‚ that’s much better. Thank you Lora xo

      • lora4260 says:

        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        We are all smiling for you sweetie. If need a shoulder I’m here. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • Thanks sweet lady, much appreciated xo

  8. Desiree G says:

    It would be noticed and felt but you must do what is best for your soul … and only you have that answer.

  9. dievca says:

    Please — my joy for the morning – gone?

  10. phoenixasubbie says:

    Awww. of course I would notice

  11. […] dear wordpress friends, my apologies. I am going through a very hard time at the moment my farewell and goodnight post reflected my feeling a little too dependent on my blog and thinking I should separate myself from […]

Share with me...

