Puzzle

Delectably exhausted, a lush day relaxing in my hot scented bath, a good read in my hands, yet there is an ache I can’t reach, something missing from the core of me. Eyes closed and drifting the mystery is answered as you appear with your sexy yet cheeky grin and loving eyes, dropping petals like promises in the bathwater, taking my aching feet to adorn them with caresses, sighing my soul clicks back into place.

5 comments on “Puzzle

  1. phoenixasubbie says:

    That made me smile. xx

  2. Michael says:

    If you set that book down, you just might be able to reach the aching area… 😉 Seriously though, this was a very soothing read and flowed perfectly with the warm bath…peaceful and relaxing.

Share with me...

