Tethered soul

Between_Chaos____by_AaronPaquette

I tethered my soul to a great tree uniting worlds, that I might freely roam this place. Bursting forth into form I bring my heart to the world but the skin walkers and enchanted ones have forgotten their ties and wander forlorn and blind in darkness. Drawing on my soul, brightly I fill the world with my sun. Sparkling on the water, fragmenting into rainbow I gift this world my light, my smile, my love.

Image of painting by Aaron Paquette

2 comments on “Tethered soul

  1. dievca says:

    My energy, my personality and my joy are the gifts I share with the World. Knowing that love is a part of that~ It is everything good I have to offer.

Share with me...

