Tremor

You have nothing to fear with me, why do you tremble so? Here, take my hand, thread your fingers in mine, feel my pulse as its time falls into yours. Take me into your arms, let my scent fill your lungs, feel the heat of my skin as my body surrounds you. Let us dance to the song of the stars and plan our future path by their twinkling light.

4 comments on “Tremor

  1. dievca says:

    “Master, I tremble in anticipation of the mysteries and joy you will teach me as I become your submissive.” (We just talked about our first meeting and how nervous I was…Master told me I trembled. I did tremble. I remember.)

  2. redgladiola says:

    I found you via Richard. This is such a wonderful, heartfelt poem. =)

Share with me...

