Fragile

20140324-001143.jpg

I would not live any other way but I refuse to allow myself to be broken by it. I am fragile but strong, I see beauty and it enhances me, I love with a warriors heart, my vulnerability makes me powerful.

10 comments on “Fragile

  1. redgladiola says:

    I can’t agree more with your sentiment. “Often” does not mean “inevitably.” =)

  2. Sofia says:

    “I am fragile but strong”
    “My vulnerability makes me powerful”
    Yes they do!
    I know this because it’s so true for me…
    I can’t be any other way.
    xox

  3. Michael says:

    If you are true to yourself, you may not get what you want…but you will always get what you need.

  4. Kennedybaby says:

    Are you in my head or something?? Haha

  5. ItMatterstoGrey says:

    What does not kill us makes us stronger

Share with me...

