Flustered, part I (erotic fiction)

This post contains mature erotic content based on (light) D/s themes that may offensive to some readers and highly erotic to others. Not safe for work. That said, enjoy.

today

I cannot settle, my mind is in a whirl of confusion. Nothing I do will calm me. One of my bosses spoke harshly to me for an error that was not my fault, I tried to defend myself but he got angrier. After a while I decide to quickly email my Sir for some guidance and direction.

Sir, I cannot concentrate at work today. Mr Royce yelled at me for something that the new girl has done incorrectly. Now I am making mistakes and am flustered. I need direction so that I can focus and calm myself. Please Sir, what should I do?

I was deeply soothed when a few minutes later Sir’s email reply popped into my inbox.

My sweet girl, stop for a moment close your eyes and imagine my voice. Count to ten then read on. I am going to give you instructions for when you get home. You will shower; dress only in your white cup-less corset, the one that laces at the front. Tie your lovely long hair up into a loose bun on the top of your head. Then you will place your mat 3 feet from the door, kneel with your knees spread wide and hands palm up on your thighs. Your eyes will be lowered watching the front door mat for my arrival. You will wait in this posture until I come home, no bathroom break, no shifting of posture, just the picture of grace. I will know if you have disobeyed my instructions. When you see my shoes enter the house you will remain waiting, eyes lowered until I instruct you further. Sweet girl I will firstly ask if you mastered your distraction at work and how well you did will affect my decision about your punishment. Yes, my lovely you will be punished. Now sweet girl focus yourself and finish your day with the grace, strength and beauty I know you possess.

Feeling better already, I replied;

Thank you Sir, I will do better. I will aim please you with my posture and progress when you arrive home.

The rest of the day was effortless as I imagined Sir was in the office watching my every move. I arrived home smiling and calm feeling pleased with my progress. I sang in the shower and laced up my corset delighted with how my breasts looked exposed above the top of the fabric. I fixed my hair, tidied the bathroom and went to present myself as Sir had described.

At first I was aware of the movement of the daylight, the sounds drifting in from the neighbourhood, the slight discomfort in my body, an itch on my back but soon I was deeply calm and then, before I knew it, I heard his key in the door and his shoes stepped onto the mat in front of my eyes. I almost sighed out loud in pleasure but I simply released my breath instead. He closed the door and placed his briefcase down. I could hear him unbuttoning his coat. Normally I would assist but he was watching me instead. I heard the coat being hung up on the coat rack and he stepped closer then walked around me.
“Very good sweet girl, your posture pleases me deeply. Now, tell me did you master yourself at work?” He returned to the door mat and stopped so that I was addressing his feet.
“Sir, I regained my focus and conducted myself with poise and grace through the rest of the day. I corrected the other girls mistakes and presented the document to Mr Royce with a smile, he apologized to me for being unfair and I gracefully accepted his apology. My day ended highly productively. Thank you Sir for your guidance.”
“Raise your eyes to mine my treasure,” I complied immediately. “Good girl, I am proud of you for asking for help and for taking my instruction. You are a very good girl and have made me proud by catching yourself behaving immaturely and asking for help when you could not move on.” He loosened his tie, this always quickened my breath. He lowered himself to a crouch,
“Come here and kiss me my beautiful girl.” Keeping my eyes on his and allowing my desire to show in them I crawled forward to him, he undid his tie as I approached on my hands and knees and I knew he was going to bind me with it, tingles of excitement ran through me.
“Stop there my girl, lick your lips for me, mmm now give me my welcome home kiss.” I leaned up to him and kissed him fervently he growled and sucked at my tongue and lips. One hand teased my already taut nipples bringing a deep moan from within me. We kissed for a few moments more before he gently pulled away.
“Now, my delight we need to eat. Stand up, turn to the kitchen and stand legs shoulder width apart.” I complied immediately and was graced with a firm hand spanking my naked ass cheek. It was a light and playful swat, I was careful not to make a sound.
“Oh my sexy girl.” He picked up my mat and walked directly into the open plan kitchen a few feet away. He put the mat on the floor where I could kneel and be part of the meal preparation but not in his way.
“Come to me sweet girl I have a mind to have you on your knees while I cook for us.” I walked as elegantly as I could toward him stopping in front of him spreading my feet shoulder width apart again.
“Hands behind your back.” Once I had done so he bound my wrists firmly with his tie.
“Now on your mat, knees spread as wide as you can and a nice straight back.” I carefully placed myself, it was much harder to do with my wrists bound but I managed without faltering.
“Oh my gorgeous girl I was going to cook straight away but I find the sight of you so obedient, so graceful too enticing,” he moved to stand in front of me pushing his hard cock against my lips.
“I think a little appetizer might be in order.” He rubbed his hardness against my mouth until I moaned
“ah, sweet girl, what is it you want?” I was wet already from the kneeling and his passionate kiss now I was aching, my nipples longing to be touched
“please Sir, I want to worship your cock.” He moved away slightly, to unbuckle his belt and drop his work slacks to the ground, he wasn’t wearing any briefs. I moaned loudly at the sight of his sexy rock hard cock, I licked my lips in anticipation. He teased my lips with his head before pushing deeply inside my mouth, he slowly slid in and out creating tantalizing shivers through my body. He pushed as deeply as he could supporting my head with his hands telling me what a good girl I was the whole time. My nipples were aching my pussy dripping wet. He increased his speed but continued using long strokes. I tasted a little precum which made me moan deeper. He pulled out of my mouth and rubbed his precum on my lips,
“Do you like that my dirty sexy girl?”
“Yes Sir, I like that very much.”
“Do you want more?”
“Yes Sir, I want more of your cock and your seed.” He slid back in to my hot and willing mouth, as deep as I could take him then he started thrusting in short, sharp pulses taking himself to the edge before pausing again. He moaned as he slid slowly out then plunged back in. I could feel his excitement building, which made me start to suck harder, his cock was so silky and hard, so tantalizing. He pulled out and came on my open lips then my breasts squeezing every drop onto my skin. Then he rubbed my lips with his fingers pushing his seed into my mouth then using both hands he rubbed and massaged his cum into my breasts. I licked him clean then he dressed himself again. “Stay right there my beautiful slut.”

When he returned he had nipple clamps in his hand. “While I prepare dinner you are to wear my seed and these,” he jingled the clamps “I want you think about what I should spank you with, what punishment would suit your behaviour today. He teased my nipples so they stood more erect before attaching each clamp and tightening them until I squirmed. He connected the chain between them and pulled on it causing me to moan. He put some music on, poured a glass of Argentinean red wine and began cooking us rib eye steak with mushroom sauce, minted baby potatoes and a fresh salad. We talked and laughed he gave me sips of wine, tugged on my nipple chain asked me to taste the sauce and offer opinion. He served one large plate and asked me to stand, elegantly and move to the table. He brought me my mat and placed next to his chair I knelt at his command and he proceeded to feed us both. I adore being fed by him. I love to cook for him and serve him but when he cooks and feeds me I feel like his prized treasure, a submissive queen that he helps shape to be more regal. Once we have eaten he unbound my hands rubbing them to ensure the blood flow has returned then sits back to observe me taking care of the cleaning up. “Well, have you decided my little one? What should I punish you with?” I flush with heat at thought of punishment.
“Well Sir, I think one of the canes would be suitable.” His eyebrows rose,
“How so?”
“The sharp sting will remind me to breathe when I feel ashamed of my behaviour and calmly figure out what best to do.”
“You know, sweet girl, I really am very proud of you for asking for help. There was a time that you would not have and you would have come home angry with yourself and be defiant with me seeking punishment. It would only come out after your punishment what had caused such defiant behaviour. Today you came to me immediately and had a good outcome. Pour me some more wine.” I did so, “turn, spread your legs shoulder width, bend at the waist and reach forward arms at shoulder height. Mmm, look at that silky wetness.” His fingers ran over my slick labia and rubbed my clit until it was a tight little nub. He slid one finger deep inside me twisting it a little and caressing my sweet spot. He pressed this now wet finger against my tight ass sliding it in a little before twisting and pulling out. Oh his gentle teasing had me quivering for more. He started to circle his palms on my ass cheeks warming me up for my punishment. He slapped me hard several times then I heard him stand and move his chair so he could better access me. He stood beside my legs and delivered several hard blows over both cheeks rapidly. Oh he was making me so wet. He gave me more, even firmer blows until I cried out. Then he picked up his wine, asked me to straighten took hold of my nipple chain and led me to our bedroom.

continued here…

 

Image stolen from the internet

11 comments on “Flustered, part I (erotic fiction)

  1. eriklehman says:

    Um, yeah. Lookin’ forward to part 2. Love it, of course.

  2. Michael says:

    Errant, this was so hot!!! As always, you seem to bury these gems quickly with a steady pulse of short posts, ha! When he cums and feeds her the rest of his creamy delight was so very arousing and naughty, mmmm! I also enjoyed the air of elegance contrasting with the naughtiness and submission. For a woman so dignified and proper, it really cranks up eroticism…a great way to end my night (well, after another read more properly savored).😉

    • Hmmm, I am starting to see I have a posting pattern! I hope to get the second part up in the next couple of days it’s not quite finished yet. I am pleased that you enjoyed this one and what a compliment that you intend to read it again😉 as always I really appreciate your comments🙂

  3. […] This post contains mature erotic content based on (light) D/s themes that may offensive to some readers and highly erotic to others. Not safe for work. That said, enjoy. Part I here… […]

  4. lexborgia says:

    Mmmmm. Decided to start here first, thought ‘a little appetiizer might be in order.’ Exquisite. They’re always so intense. Will defer pt2 for later, with a glas of wine. Thank you.

Share with me...

