Flustered, part II (erotic fiction)

This post contains mature erotic content based on (light) D/s themes that may offensive to some readers and highly erotic to others. Not safe for work. That said, enjoy. Part I here…

Arriving in the bedroom I was to lie down on the padded chest at the end of the bed. Sir had it made so it was high enough for him to penetrate me if he desired but it would not be an obvious piece of sex furniture. He removed my nipple clamps sucking each nipple deeply until I moaned before he turned the chest length ways, instructing me bend over the chest, face down, stretching my arms above my head. He showered me with hard spanks then kissed my burning skin. I heard him get out the cane and swish it through the air, my skin prickled in anticipation, I had only experienced the cane a very few times. “I will give you five each side. You will count.” He ran the coolness of the cane up my inner thigh and over my hot ass before raising it and bringing it down. The sting took my breath away but I remembered to count. The second one brought tears to my eyes; the third, fourth and fifth cries. He rubbed aloe vera into this ass cheek before starting on the other, I counted and whimpered then he was rubbing the aloe in and crooning to me “such a good girl, so sexy and obedient. You are going to cum for me now.” Then he was licking my pussy parting my lips and sliding his fingers inside my velvet-wet depths. He teased my sensitive clitoris but knew I was a tightly coiled ball of sexual arousal right at the peak of orgasm so he paused tortuously often.

My ass stung brutally from his punishment but the sweetness of his touches was drawing me closer and closer to a deep and engulfing orgasm. His tongue probed my tight ass drawing deeper moans of pleasure from me. His fingers slid in and out of my slick pussy in time with his tongue pressure “You like that my dirty girl?” Sir asked as he probed deeper, knowing full well the shame I feel for liking ass play. “Yes Sir, your dirty girl likes your tongue on her ass.”
“I want you to cum for me, I am going to slid my finger covered in your salty sweetness into your tight little ass hole and you are going to cum for me.” His voice had me right on the edge but I managed a breathy reply, “Yes Sir.” True to his word he withdrew his fingers from my hot pussy and slowly slid one finger into my ass. My orgasm exploded through me a wave of intense pleasure from this one small manipulation of my body. I let my voice express the depth of the orgasm; his fingers found my clit and pushed me further not allowing the orgasm to wane. My ecstatic moans increased in volume as my Sir slid another finger into my wet and willing pussy. “Now my sweet girl you will soak me with you fluids only then will I penetrate you.” I was unable to answer the sweet crescendo he was building had me beyond forming words. His fingers retreated and a sharp thwack across my blazing buttocks brought back my tongue, “Sorry Sir, I was lost in the bliss you are giving me, yes my Sir I will ejaculate at your command that you would give me penetration. Oh Sir how I want your cock inside me.” He rubbed my ass cheeks, “Better.” His fingers returned, firstly the one in my ass then in my pussy then more rubbing my swollen clit. The combination was perfect the angles just right, within moments I had flooded him with my juices and I heard him moan his pleasure. He keeps riding my ass with his finger as I hear his trousers drop then his hardness is pushing against my pussy tantalizingly poised to enter, I cannot help but beg “Please Sir please fill me with your hardness, claim this body that belongs to you.” I have spoken out of turn he growls and grabs my knotted hair pulling on it fiercely as he enters me deeply with brute force.

He is fucking me viciously two fingers now in my ass, his hand yanking my head back and his manhood gorging on my hot flesh. Suddenly I am on the verge of cumming again his fingers leave my ass and he brings his hand down on my burning cheeks again and again, he does not allow me to let go, fucking me harder and deeper my will is slipping, as if he knows abruptly he is still. He withdraws commanding me to rise and settle myself at the end of the trunk. He seats me just on the end legs spread wide, breasts out hands behind my ass cheeks to support me, feet tucked into the nook designed for this very position. He watches me as hungrily as if it were the first time he has seen me proudly spread open before him. His eyes on the moisture leaking from me onto the cushioned trunk. Watching my parted lips as I wait eager for whatever is to come next. He tweaks my nipples hard his erection twitching with the pleasure. He grabs my right breast firmly with his whole hand and slaps the nipple firmly several times then sucks viciously at it, unbidden moans pour out my of throat. Turning his attention to my left breast he repeats this procedure biting the soft flesh sharply causing me to suck in my breath.

He reaches for a large dildo and pushes it into my mouth. “I want to pound your soft flesh until you are spent I am going to push you further than ever before my treasure you are so wet and hot I want to fuck you and claim you again and again.” The dildo is still in my mouth he pulls it out holding my eyes “Please claim this one Sir, I am your girl to do with as it pleases you.” He smiled and kissed me, “That’s my good girl.” He traced the dildo down my form over my now aching nipple, then he traced further down to part my moist nether lips dripping with want. My stinging ass was hurting from sitting on it but this did nothing but heighten my arousal. He penetrated me deeply with the dildo, it was huge, much larger than any he had used before I held steady as he pushed it as deep as possible allowing me to become accustomed to its size then he began fucking me with it in earnest. My body seemed to be trying to stop it entering but his insistence and my wetness allowed him to push past my tensing. Firmer he plunged as I began to feel another orgasm rise. He slapped at my breasts with his free hand, “Keep your pose, breasts forward, straight back.”
“Yes Sir,” I whimpered as the pleasure deep within my stretched pussy grew in intensity. I cried out wordlessly,
“Hold it my dirty slut. Let it build higher first.” He increased the pressure and speed within me I whimpered my plea
“Please Sir, please let me cum.” He rammed harder but did not give permission then he was rubbing my clit firmly and finally said “Now.” I came loudly more fluid gushed from me, suddenly the dildo was gone and Sir’s much smaller, but more organically heated cock was inside me driving the orgasm further again and again I released over him, struggling to maintain my pose.

He pushed me onto my back with my legs spread pointing up to the ceiling. “Hold this position.” Then the dildo was poised at my swollen lips and his cock at my tightest entrance. He slid both inside me simultaneously I moaned at the pleasure and the pain of holding my legs suspended in the air. He found his rhythm I cried out to god and my Sir was telling me to touch my clit “rub it hard dirty girl, slap your nub until you cum for me again.” I did as I was bid, orgasm tearing through me as I did so. My breasts ached, my ass cheeks burned, my thighs burned from holding them up and spread wide but still I came harder and harder. The pleasure overwhelmed me I was awash in an ecstatic release that was only pushed further when my Sir finally allowed his own release. The pleasure still washed through me my body pulsing with the orgasms retreat. After some moments of stillness and our breath returning to normal my Sir spoke, his voice softened with his release. “Such a good girl, I think I should bathe you before you sleep.” He lowered my legs and moved me so I would be more comfortable as he went to run the bath for us. I lay listening to him whistling an old tune as he went about this task, utterly spent and calm thanking my lucky stars for such a wise and generous Sir.

20 comments on “Flustered, part II (erotic fiction)

  1. Sensual Desires says:

    So hot and arousing, love it.

  2. dievca says:

    I had to find a moment to sit down and enjoy this fully. Fabulous.

  3. mrmodigliani says:

    Just breathtaking Errant

  4. lexborgia says:

    One week later and I’ve finally allowed myself to be consumed by the fires of your ‘imagination’. A secret: I’m compelled to read these, your offerings, when I’m in a certain room in my flat (only there), don’t know why, but the experiences leaves me feeling like a young teenage boy hiding from his parents, with a hoard of dirty magazines and a roll of toilet paper. Mmmmm.

Share with me...

