Serendipity’s want

freedom

Humidity

No stir of breeze

Beloved, I reach for thee

Soup of oppressive heat

My need

My ache to be seen

Seen with your blessed eyes

Know me

As I know you

The mirror cold

Your volcanic gaze

My plea

Your reach

Breeze of serenity

Indulging me

Embracing you

Liberation

As we are freed

 

Words errant satiety image from here

3 comments on “Serendipity’s want

  1. Sofia says:

    Bellissima,
    Such wanting words that end in sweet surrender.
    xox

Share with me...

