Touch

Hands_by_MPhilipPhotography

Your hands are my delight. I watch them constantly, how they type your gift of words, how they stir sugar and cream into coffee, how they grip, talk and weave. I hunger for them on my skin. To whisper soft adoration along my cheekbone, to decidedly grasp my waist as you pull me to you, to elicit passion within me as you paint my lips with your fingertips, drawing eruption of laughter as they dance on my rib cage. The feel of your fingers as they weave into mine as we walk together this path of life, a gift, both precious and divine.

 

words errant satiety image courtesy of mphilipphotography on deviantART

12 comments on “Touch

  1. eriklehman says:

    Ah, what a divine gift this is. Love.

  2. Sensual Desires says:

    Beautiful thoughts and words..

  3. redgladiola says:

    I can’t agree more how hands are lovely. =)

  4. lora4260 says:

    🙂

Share with me...

