Shimmer of Becoming

20140416-232908.jpg

As I bloom, petals of doubt shed. Deliberately, I find clarity as wholeness becomes me. I shimmer, tiny fragments like pollen lift from my soul as I become lighter, vital, alive. Past views washed by loving rain focuses on new truth. My pages erased to become a new masterpiece day after day after day. Sigh of love emanates and the world around me shimmers with joy.

Words errant satiety image ‘Talinger Bay’ Marcus McAdams

2 comments on “Shimmer of Becoming

  1. lora4260 says:

    Beautiful…your words holds so many meanings Love 🙂

Share with me...

