He knows…

There have been a number of posts by gorgeous men in our wordpress community that have moved me deeply this past week or so … what to do but reblog/link to them with a song that feels fitting for me (I love the lyrics, it’s a little sad though). I love reading the male perspective of life, love and art. Each of these fine gentlemen have a unique and beautiful way of approaching their lives with potent love… in no particular order…

A Faded Romantic’s Notebook – ‘Lost in Translation’

Wuji Seshat Nibada – ‘Until His Chisel Bequeaths’

Mr. Modigliani – ‘Giving vs Taking’

Erik S Lehman – ‘That Sigh’

Richard Ankers – ‘Relentless’

 

 

 

 

 

17 comments on “He knows…

  1. iseult says:

    How poignant and haunting the lyrics are to Henson’s song. Love it! And thank you for pointing me in the direction of some other inspirational blogs.

    • I think they are very haunting too. It could be read as a woman moving to another man or a commentary in general… you are very welcome! Apologies for my delay in reply. I thought I had replied already but have been having some issues with my mobile device and wordpress not feeling friendly toward one another 🙂

  2. eriklehman says:

    Thanks so much, Fee. It makes me happy to know that you can feel my words. I appreciate it. Love.

  3. lora4260 says:

    As they do with me. ❤ Love Thank you for sharing the other blogs as well. 🙂

    • It’s nice to share a few links perhaps introducing a new connection. There are so many gifted writers out there and it can be hard to find enough time to explore! 🙂

      • lora4260 says:

        That is very true…Believe that The Mirror Obscura is amazing writer. Deep poetry. ❤

  4. mrmodigliani says:

    Thank you dear Errant. I am always moved by your words, your intelligence, sense of art and deep mysticism.

  5. Sofia says:

    Thank you for sharing… 🙂

Share with me...

