passion fruit

Just love this piece from rougedmount…

undermounted

lay your hands on my hot bare flesh
touch me at your whim and convenience
make me want your harder touch
by the gentle tracing of my skin
i want to see your demanding need
flare in your passion hooded eyes
i want your nostrils to flare in arousal
once you are aware of my musky scent
and i want you to punish my female form
for keeping itself from you for so long
i am not a delicate and fragile flower
to be looked at from afar and admired
i am a passion fruit, to be consumed
full of sticky ripeness and sweet juices
lay your hands on me and let me love you

View original post

5 comments on “passion fruit

  1. lora4260 says:

    Wow speaking the passion I feel towards Erik. Love

  2. lora4260 says:

    ops sorry “Thank”

  3. Now, this is a passionate one. 🙂

    Thank you for sharing.

Share with me...

