Enamoured

I want to be your dirty secret
Your private source of joy
Your field of experimentation
Pandora’s box seeking key

I want to be your mystic oracle
Sensory journey of the divine
Your surrendered being
Your enraptured goddess

I can feel your possession
Your knowledge of my need
Claim me lover, anoint me with your mark
Known only by the conclave
The acolytes and Masters of bliss

20140718-123721-45441918.jpg

Words by errant satiety image courtesy of AniaMitura on deviantART

8 comments on “Enamoured

  1. Sensual Desires says:

    Wonderful write.

  2. Sumptuous poem and image to go along with it. There’s one beautiful line after another, but my favorite has to be “Pandora’s box seeking key.” There’s just so much said in this one line. Beautiful!

  3. mrmodigliani says:

    A Pandora’s box of delight, wonder, mystery and desire. Such a lyrical treasure of beauty. x

Share with me...

