Claim Me

more_than_freckles_by_Sssssergiu

My skin, delicate as porcelain, punctuated by honeyed freckles, trembles at the touch of your hand. Rose flushed lips part in exhalation of desire, that sound unlike any other, part pleading, part exultation, communicating readiness and need. Need for that hand, your hand to claim me, marking my skin with your own leaving me breathless with gratitude and aching to serve you.

 

words errant satiety image courtesy of Sssssergiu on deviantART

This entry was posted in Erotica.

One comment on “Claim Me

  1. dievca says:

    Lovely.
    (I don’t blush easily, but M.managed to get me to be flushed with color.)
    Truly lovely.

Share with me...

