Ethereal Paramour

jacob1_mini

The fabric of heaven weaves through my very self

A song is threading through my soul drawing me to wholeness

My spirit braided with body, mind and rapidly beating heart

Invisible fingers twine another within me, filling the vessel of self

Ripeness flushes my skin, my body afire for the cosmic lover

f39b974f1b3f63d5fca354a88f3e6f33_600x564

The one whose soul recognises the shape of my own

The one who can hear my song across the weave of time

The one who calls to me with need and desire equal to my own

The wholeness of self allows the connection to be made

Now awakened my spirit will not rest until I am his

357adea258cc3971aa4de7d316d66634_600x564

words errant satiety Images ‘Underwater Girl’ by Jacob Sutton 

6 comments on “Ethereal Paramour

  1. That worked wonderfully with the images. Great job🙂

  2. mrmodigliani says:

    English words do not seem enough to praise such beauty.

Share with me...

