Offspring

IMG_1754.JPG

I dip my wings into the consciousness of man, incessantly hungry machinations of greed, overwhelmed I retreat. My son with great care and deliberation embraces me with his vision, I feel free.

Words errant satiety image courtesy of iamkatia on deviantART

5 comments on “Offspring

  1. dievca says:

    I’m working the words through my data set and my mind. Coming up with various scenarios. Interesting.

  2. words4jp says:

    my children are my freedom – my heart, my life. they are truly everything thing to me. if i did not have them, i would be dead. beautiful piece.

Share with me...

