Live Art

Well, I have been absent. Making serious changes in my life. More about that later, when I am ready. But it is my WordPress anniversary today and I have one thing, well two things or maybe three, to share. The first is a quote from the talented poet Shane Koyczan:

“If your heart is broken, make art from the pieces.”

Full context can be found here

The second is one of my favourite posts of my own… hey it’s my anniversary I can do what I want…

Stillness while moving

But this does make me think of the existentialist work, much lengthier yet deeply rewarding, of TS Elliot like:

‘Burnt Norton’…

Life is full of change and surprises. Live it.

With love, Errant.

8 comments on “Live Art

  1. JunkChuck says:

    Glad you’re back.

  2. dievca says:

    Happy Anniversary (?!?!?)🙂 of the second incarnation. XO

    • Yes the second incarnation! Apt really for the changes within me, on the virtual pages of my blog I see what I have been aching for and see I am living, really living now🙂

  3. Jayne says:

    I’m sending a big hello welcome hug Errant. xoxo, Jayne

Share with me...

